Equality Committee

The Equality Committee represents all the workers of the center, including researchers in every stage of the scientific career and professionals in other areas (Administration, Supercomputing Center, Communication Office). The committee is an open group through which different people circulate with the aim of enriching the culture of our center. Currently, these are the people who make it up:

Members of the Equality Committee:

Amaia Arregi (Communication and Outreach)
Silvia Bonoli (Ikerbasque Research Fellow)
Ricardo Diez Muino (Director)
Luz Fernandez (Supercomputing Center)
Aitzol Garcia Etxarri (Ikerbasque Research Fellow)
Maia Garcia Vergniory (Ikerbasque Research Fellow)
Elisa Jimenez (Ikerbasque Research Fellow)
Olatz Leis (Economic and Financial Director and R+D+i Project Manager)
Irian Sánchez Ramírez (PhD student)
Beatriz Suescun (Administration, Human Resources and Legal Area Director)

Former members of the Equality Committee

Giovanni Aricò
Ana López Goikoetxea
Irene Ruiz
David de Sancho